Board of Directors

Board of Directors

NDCISA Board of Directors

The board of directors shall be responsible for the governance and general administration of the Association.

 

NORTHWEST DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Doug Miller | PO Box 416, Kenmare, ND 58746 | (701) 721-1107 | dnl.miller@gmail.com
Troy Coons (VP) | 6056 74th St NW, Donnybrook, ND 58734 | (701) 822-3800 (701) 721-4258 | ccfarms@srt.com
Blake Inman | 10301 324th St NW, Berthold, ND 58718 | (701) 453-3677 (701) 240-8748 | Binman@gmail.com

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Tim Oech | 3875 Hwy 16, Beach, ND 58621 | (701) 240-8748 | toech@midstate.net
Cameron Wahlstrom | 14632 35th St NW, Alexander, ND 58831 | (701) 240-8748 | cameron.wahlstrom@ndsu.edu
Carson Kouba (2nd VP) | 6162 105th Ave SW, Regent, ND 58650 | (701) 563-4412 (701) 563-7800 | blackbutte@ndsupernet.com

NORTHEAST DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Charlie Stein | 2445 113th Ave NE, McVille, ND 58254 | (701) 351-3643 | cdstein.79@gmail.com
Tim Goeser | 8060 89th St NE, Munich, ND 58352 | (701) 682-5451 (701) 370-1703 | goeser.bison.fan@gmail.com
Mark Seastrand | 2650 65th Ave NE, Sheyenne ND 58374 | (701) 720-8324 | mark.seastrand@ndbarley.net

SOUTHEAST DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Adam Ost | 7222 91st St SE, Ashley, ND 58413 | (701) 301-3876 | aost82@gmail.com
Blane Nitschke | Box 473, Jud, ND 58454 | (701) 685-2263 (701) 320-6038 | bandbfarms@outlook.com

Luke Anderson (President) | PO Box 284, Forman, ND 58032 | (701) 724-3128 (701) 680-2705 | landerson80@hotmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Chad Anderson (NDCISA) | 3700 37th Ave SE, Minot, ND 58701 | (701) 838-6213 | chad@ndcropimprovement.com

BUSINESS DIRECTOR

Toni Muffenbier (NDCISA) | PO Box 5084, West Fargo, ND 58078 | (701) 231-8067 | toni.muffenbier@ndsu.edu

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Lee Novak | Minot, ND 58701 (701) 838-8215 | lee@ndcropimprovement.com

COUNTY AGENTS REPRESENTATIVE

SW District | Craig Askim, Mercer County Extension | 1400 Hwy 49N #103, Beulah, ND 58523 | (701) 873-5195 | craig.askim@ndsu.edu
NW District | Vacant
NE District | Vacant
SE District |  Kyle Aasand, Cass County Extension | PO Box 2806, Fargo, ND 58108 | (701) 241-5700 | kyle.aasand@ndsu.edu

SEED ALLOCATION COMMITTEE

SW District | Cameron Wahlstrom
NW District | Troy Coons
NE District | Mark Seastrand
SE District | Luke Anderson

Board of Directors Structure

  • The Board of Directors shall be responsible for the governance and general administration of the Association.
  • The Board of Directors shall include three directors elected from each of the following districts:
    • Northeast District
    • Southeast District
    • Southwest District
    • Northwest District

NDCISA Districts

  • Twelve voting members represent four districts.
  • Seven ex-officio non-voting directors.
    • Two from the North Dakota State University (NDSU) Plant Sciences Department or Research &
      Extension Centers (RECs).
    • One from the ND State Seed Department.
    • Four from the ND Association of Extension Agents.

Learn more about who we are and our history.

NDCISA's mission is to enhance North Dakota's Agriculture through the production, promotion and distribution of pure seed.

CONTACT US

701-893-6069
PO Box 5084
West Fargo, ND 58078

NDCISA's mission is to enhance North Dakota's Agriculture through the production, promotion and distribution of pure seed.

CONTACT US

701-893-6069
PO Box 5084
West Fargo, ND 58078